Department Chair: John Bowin

Associate Chair: Jorge Hankamer

Graduate Program Director: Paul Roth

Undergraduate Program Director: Janette Dinishak

Placement Officers: John Bowin, Paul Roth, Hande Tuna, Robbie Kubala

Colloquium Coordinator: Abe Stone

Personnel Director: Nico Orlandi

Jonathan E Ellis
  • Title
    • Associate Professor
    • Director, Center for Public Philosophy
  • Division Humanities Division
  • Department
    • Philosophy Department
  • Phone
  • Email
  • Website
  • Office Location
    • Cowell College Faculty Office Addition, 108 Cowell Annex
  • Mail Stop Cowell Academic Services
  • Faculty Areas of Expertise Epistemology, Philosophy of Mind, Ethics