Department Chair: John Bowin

Associate Chair: Jorge Hankamer

Graduate Program Director: Paul Roth

Undergraduate Program Director: Janette Dinishak

Placement Officers: John Bowin, Paul Roth, Hande Tuna, Robbie Kubala

Colloquium Coordinator: Abe Stone

Personnel Director: Nico Orlandi

Maya C. Gupta
  • Title
    • Lecturer
  • Division Humanities Division; Library, University
  • Department
    • Philosophy Department
    • Classical Studies
    • Library, University
  • Phone
    831-459-4056 (shared number)
  • Email
  • Office Location
    • Cowell College Faculty Office Addition, A107
  • Office Hours M 10:45-12; F 1-2 PM
  • Mail Stop Science and Engineering Library
  • Faculty Areas of Expertise Ancient World / Classics, History of Philosophy