Assistant Professor

Complete information, deadlines, and application can be found at https://recruit.ucsc.edu/JPF01620


Department Chair: John Bowin

Graduate Program Director: Janette Dinishak

Undergraduate Program Director: Abe Stone

Placement Officer: Rachel Achs 

Colloquium Coordinator: Abe Stone

Personnel Director: Nico Orlandi

Climate Committee: Hande Tuna, Carolina Flores

David C Hoy
  • Title
    • Distinguished Professor, Emeritus
  • Division Humanities Division
  • Department
    • Philosophy Department
  • Phone
  • Email
  • Office Location
    • Off-campus
  • Mail Stop Philosophy
  • Mailing Address
    • 1156 High Street
    • Santa Cruz CA 95064